علب الأقراص الصناعية

  • حافظة فائقة الصلابة لجهاز Ipadحافظة فائقة الصلابة لجهاز Ipad
    علب الأقراص الصناعية
    حافظة Grandshine GS7 Ultra Rugged Premium لأجهزة Ipad

    توفر حقيبة Grandshine GS7 فائقة الصلابة المتينة لجهاز iPad الخاص بك متانة لا مثيل لها وحماية استثنائية. يمكن للحالات المتميزة المتينة GS7 اجتياز اختبار السقوط العسكري الصارم STD-810H 10 أقدام.
    تم تصميم جراب GS7 فائق الصلابة مع غلاف خارجي من البلاستيك الصلب PC / ABS ومطاط سيليكون داخلي ، مما يوفر متانة قصوى من طبقتين ومستوى إضافي من الحماية من السقوط العرضي والخدش والغبار والماء.
    للطلب الصناعي التجاري ، يمكن دمج الحافظات المتميزة فائقة الصلابة GS7 مع حامل التثبيت الشامل ، ومقبض حقيبة الحمل السهل ، وحزام اليد الخلفي ، وقلم الكتابة ، ولوحة مفاتيح بلوتوث ومسند. يمكن أن تخدم بسرعة في مجالات الصناعة المختلفة ، مثل سلسلة التوريد بالتجزئة ، والمطاعم ، وإدارة المستودعات ، والتشغيل اللوجستي ، والتصنيع ، والرعاية الصحية والمزيد. يرجى التحقق من الحافظات المتميزة GS7 القوية للحصول على حل حماية متين كامل لجهازك اللوحي.
    Grandshine هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع العلب اللوحية الصناعية القوية وملحقات الأجهزة الطرفية للتنقل. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتخصيص جميع أنواع الملحقات للأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بك لتلبية طلبات مجال الصناعة المختلفة. تحتاج فقط إلى مشاركة حجم أجهزتك الحالية والوظائف التي تريد تحقيقها ، سيساعدك فريق المهندسين لدينا على تحليل هيكل المنتج وتحويل فكرتك إلى منتج مادي.

  • حافظة كمبيوتر لوحي متينة متميزةجراب الكمبيوتر اللوحي GS8 Premium Rugged
    علب الأقراص الصناعية
    جراب Grandshine GS8 Premium Rugged اللوحي

    توفر حقيبة الكمبيوتر اللوحي Grandshine GS8 المتميزة المتينة لجهازك اللوحي متانة لا مثيل لها وحماية استثنائية. يمكن لحالات الأجهزة اللوحية المتينة المتميزة GS8 اجتياز اختبار السقوط العسكري الصارم STD-810H 10 أقدام.
    تم تصميم علبة الكمبيوتر اللوحي المتينة المتميزة GS8 مع غلاف خارجي من سبائك الألومنيوم ومطاط سيليكون داخلي ، مما يوفر متانة قصوى من طبقتين ومستوى إضافي من الحماية من السقوط العرضي والخدش والغبار والماء.
    للطلب على الاستخدام اليومي ، يمكن دمج حافظات الأجهزة اللوحية المتينة المتميزة GS8 مع مقبض حقيبة حمل سهل الحمل وحزام يد خلفي وحزام كتف ومسند. يمكن أن تخدم بسرعة في مجالات مختلفة ، مثل سلسلة التوريد بالتجزئة ، والمطاعم ، وإدارة المستودعات ، والتشغيل اللوجستي ، والتصنيع ، والرعاية الصحية والمزيد. يرجى التحقق من حافظات الكمبيوتر اللوحي GS8 المتميزة للحصول على حل حماية متين كامل لجهازك اللوحي.
    Grandshine هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع العلب اللوحية القوية والمنتجات المخصصة. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتخصيص جميع أنواع الملحقات للأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بك لتلبية طلبات مجال الصناعة المختلفة. تحتاج فقط إلى مشاركة حجم أجهزتك الحالية والوظائف التي تريد تحقيقها ، سيساعدك فريق المهندسين لدينا على تحليل هيكل المنتج وتحويل فكرتك إلى منتج مادي.

  • حالات الحماية القوية للوسادة PDLجرابات واقية صلبة GS5 للوسادة PDL
    علب الأقراص الصناعية
    جرابات الحماية القوية Grandshine GS5 للوسادة PDL

    تعتبر جرابات Grandshine GS5 الواقية المتينة حافظة واقية مضادة للصدمات مخصصة للوسادة PDL (أجهزة محملة البيانات المحمولة). يمكنه اجتياز اختبار السقوط العسكري بطول 12 قدمًا وتأمين وسادة PDL باهظة الثمن بأمان عند صيانة شركة الطيران.
    تم تصنيع الحافظات الواقية المتينة GS5 للوسادة PDL باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر مقاوم للصدمات + طبقة حماية مرنة من طبقتين من مادة TPU. 4 زوايا مضادة للخبط توفر حماية قياسية عسكرية. يوفر المقبض المختصر المتين أفضل حل للحمل. توفر النوافذ المفتوحة على الصناديق أفضل تبديد للحرارة مع حماية قوية. حالات الحماية القوية GS5 PDL عبارة عن منتجات ترقية لصيانة الخطوط الجوية أو حقل الغاز النفطي وما إلى ذلك من حالات العمل القصوى. إنه يوسع قدرات PDL الخاص بك إلى حل صناعي قوي ويحول لوحة محمل البيانات المحمولة إلى محطة صناعية مثالية.
    Grandshine هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع علب الكمبيوتر الصناعية وحالات الأجهزة اللوحية القوية. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتخصيص جميع أنواع الحافظات الواقية للوسادة الصناعية الخاصة بك لتلبية طلبات مجال الصناعة المختلفة. اتصل بنا للحصول على حافظات الكمبيوتر اللوحي المتينة المصنوعة من PDL المخصصة للصناعة.

  • حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعية الوعرةGS4 حالة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الوعرة الصناعية
    مجموعة الأجهزة اللوحية الصناعية
    حالة الجهاز اللوحي Grandshine GS4 الصناعية الوعرة

    إن حقيبة الكمبيوتر اللوحي Grandshine GS4 الصناعية القوية هي حقيبة واقية مخصصة بناءً على تدفق العمل الحالي لديك لتحويل أي جهاز Ipad أو Android Tablets أو Windows Tablets إلى محطة دفع أو محطة صناعية أخرى.
    حافظات الأجهزة اللوحية المتينة من صناعة GS4 مدمجة مع ماسح الباركود ثنائي الأبعاد / رباعي الأبعاد ، أو قارئ بطاقة الشريط المغناطيسي أو وحدة RFID لحماية جهازك اللوحي وزيادة قابلية التنقل. إنه يوسع إمكانيات جهاز iPad الخاص بك إلى حل قوي لنقاط البيع ويحول جهاز iPad الخاص بك إلى جهاز دفع أو مسح ضوئي متعدد الاستخدامات.
    Grandshine هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع العلب اللوحية الصناعية وحالات متعددة الوظائف لمحطة التنقل. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتخصيص جميع أنواع حالات الحماية متعددة الوظائف للأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بك لتلبية طلبات مجال الصناعة المختلفة. تحتاج فقط إلى مشاركة أجهزة سير العمل الحالية معنا والوظائف التي تريد تحقيقها ، سيساعدك فريق التصميم لدينا على تحليل هيكل المنتج وتحويل فكرتك إلى منتجات مادية. اليوم ، تُستخدم حالات الأجهزة اللوحية القوية المخصصة GS4 بشكل كبير في البيع بالتجزئة والمستودعات والمطاعم والتمويل واللوجستيات والتصنيع والرعاية الصحية والبناء وغيرها من المجالات. اتصل بنا للحصول على حافظات الأجهزة اللوحية القوية المخصصة للصناعة الخاصة بك.

انتقل إلى أعلى
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربةسياسة الخصوصية

Industrial Tablet Cases

  • Ultra Rugged Premium Case For IpadUltra Rugged Premium Case For Ipad
    Industrial Tablet Cases
    Grandshine GS7 Ultra Rugged Premium Case For Ipad

    Grandshine GS7 ultra rugged premium case provides your ipad unparalleled durability and exceptional protection. GS7 rugged premium cases can pass the rigorous military STD-810H 10 feet drop test.
    GS7 ultra rugged premium case was designed with PC/ABS hard plastic outer shell and inner silicone rubber, which provide 2 layer extreme durability and additional level of protection from accidental drop, scratch,dust and water.
    For commercial industrial demand, GS7 ultra rugged premium cases can be combined with universal snap mount, easy carry briefcase handle, back hand strap, stylus pen, bluetooth keyboard and kickstand. It can quick serve for various industry field, like retail supply chain, restaurant, warehouse management, logistic operation, manufacturing, healthcare and more. Pls check out the GS7 rugged premium cases to get a complete rugged protection solution for your tablet.
    Grandshine is professional manufacturer of industrial rugged tablet cases and mobility terminal accessories. We can help you design and custom all kind of accessories for your tablets to meet different industry field request. You just need to share with us your existing devices size and what functions you want to achieve, our engineer team will help you analyze product’s structure and make your idea into physical product.

  • Premium Rugged Tablet CaseGS8 Premium Rugged Tablet Case
    Industrial Tablet Cases
    Grandshine GS8 Premium Rugged Tablet Case

    Grandshine GS8 premium rugged tablet case provides your tablet unparalleled durability and exceptional protection. GS8 premium rugged tablet cases can pass the rigorous military STD-810H 10 feet drop test.
    GS8 premium rugged tablet case was designed with aluminum alloy outer shell and inner silicone rubber, which provide 2 layer extreme durability and additional level of protection from accidental drop, scratch,dust and water.
    For daily usage demand, GS8 premium rugged tablet cases can be combined with easy carry briefcase handle, back hand strap, shoulder strap and kickstand. It can quick serve for various field, like retail supply chain, restaurant, warehouse management, logistic operation, manufacturing, health-care and more. Pls check out the GS8 premium rugged tablet cases to get a complete rugged protection solution for your tablet.
    Grandshine is professional manufacturer of rugged tablet cases and custom products. We can help you design and custom all kind of accessories for your tablets to meet different industry field request. You just need to share with us your existing devices size and what functions you want to achieve, our engineer team will help you analyze product’s structure and make your idea into physical product.

  • Rugged Protective Cases For PDL PadGS5 Rugged Protective Cases For PDL Pad
    Industrial Tablet Cases
    Grandshine GS5 Rugged Protective Cases For PDL Pad

    Grandshine GS5 rugged protective cases is a customized anti-shock protective case for PDL pad (Portable Data Loader Devices). It can pass 12ft military drop test and secure your expensive PDL pad safely when airline maintaining.
    GS5 rugged protective cases for PDL pad was build with impact-proof PC+Flexible soft TPU two layer protection. 4 anti-knock bumper corners provide military standard protection. Durable brief handle provides best carrying solution. Open windows on cases offer best heat dissipation with strong protection. GS5 PDL rugged protective cases are upgrade products for airline maintaining or oil gas field etc extreme working situation. It extends the capabilities of your PDL into a powerful industrial solution and turns your portable data loader pad into a perfect industrial terminal.
    Grandshine is professional manufacturer of industrial computer cases and rugged tablet cases. We can help you design and custom all kind of protective cases for your industrial pad to meet different industry field request. Contact us to get your own customized industry PDL pad rugged tablet cases.

  • Industrial Rugged Tablet CaseGS4 Industrial Rugged Tablet Case
    Industrial Tablet Kit
    Grandshine GS4 Industrial Rugged Tablet Case

    Grandshine GS4 industrial rugged tablet case is customized protective case based on your existing work-flow to transform any Ipad, Android Tablets or Windows Tablets into a payment terminal or other industrial terminal.
    GS4 industry rugged tablet cases compact with 2D/4D barcode scanner, magnetic stripe card reader or RFID module to protect your tablet and increase mobility. It extends the capabilities of your ipad into a powerful point-of-sale solution and turns your ipad into a versatile payment or scanning device.
    Grandshine is professional manufacturer of industrial tablet cases and mobility terminal multifunctional cases. We can help you design and custom all kind of multifunctional protective cases for your tablets to meet different industry field request. You just need to share with us your existing workflow devices and what functions you want to achieve, our design team will help you analyze product’s structure and make your idea into physical products. Today,GS4 customized rugged tablet cases are wildly used in retail, warehouse, restaurants, finance, logistic, manufacturing, health care, construction and other fields. Contact us to get your own customized industry industry rugged tablet cases.

Scroll to Top
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience  Privacy policy