منتج

  • نظام WiFi شبكي منزلي بالكاملنظام WiFi شبكي منزلي بالكامل
    ملحقات إنترنت الأشياء
    نظام WiFi شبكي منزلي بالكامل

    حل مثالي لشبكة WiFi في منزلك الكبير
    أضف المزيد من العقد لتوسيع التغطية
    يعد توسيع تغطية الشبكة في نظام شبكي أسهل بكثير من استخدام التركيبة التقليدية "جهاز التوجيه + الموسعات". ببساطة أضف المزيد من العقد الشبكية إلى النظام لتعزيز شبكة Wi-Ficoverage.

    التوجيه الذكي بين العقد المختلفة
    في نظام الشبكة ، يمكن للعقدة الشبكية دائمًا اكتشاف وتحديد التوجيه الأمثل من العقد الشبكية المتاحة الأخرى تلقائيًا ، وهذا من ناحية يضمن أداء الشبكة المتميز ؛ ومن ناحية أخرى ، يضمن استقرار شبكتك.

    شبكة واحدة موحدة في جميع أنحاء المنزل
    جميع الوحدات المعشقة تشكل شبكة واحدة موحدة باستخدام SSID عالمي واحد. هذا يضمن أن تظل أجهزتك متصلة أثناء التسليم إلى منطقة عمل الشبكة التالية.

    إدارة الشبكة المعشقة المركزية
    يمكن إدارة جميع وحدات الشبكة من خلال كواليس واحد ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى الإدارة بشكل منفصل على كل جهاز. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمنحك تحكمًا أفضل في استخدام الشبكة بشكل عام.

  • آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية 5 لترآلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية 5 لتر
    آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية
    آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية 5 لتر

    آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية هي عبارة عن منصة بيع بالتجزئة جديدة للتسويق التفاعلي المضمن استنادًا إلى مفهوم البيانات الضخمة والحوسبة السحابية وإنترنت الأشياء وتقنية 5G.

    بالنسبة للمستهلكين ، يمكنهم شراء أكبر قدر ممكن من النبيذ من آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الفعلية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن هدر الشرب والإحراج من عدم كفاية الشرب.

    بالنسبة لمصنع النبيذ ، يمكن أن يتجاهل الكثير من دوران الخدمات اللوجستية والتعبئة والتغليف ، ومصنع النبيذ حتى المائدة ، ويقلل من عيوب المبيعات التقليدية على مستوى الوكيل ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة النبيذ لإفادة المستهلكين. يمكن أن يوسع تأثير العلامة التجارية.

    بالنسبة لمشغلي المطاعم ، تعمل آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية على حل مشكلة إحضار الكحول الخاص بك وتحصيل رسوم كوركاج. تتيح وظيفة التذوق للمستهلكين التذوق قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشراء ، الأمر الذي لا يجلب فقط حركة مرور العملاء بل يزيد أيضًا من إيرادات المطعم.

    يمكن إعادة بناء وضع البيع بالتجزئة الجديد لصناعة النبيذ من خلال وظائف شراء النبيذ بالخدمة الذاتية للمستهلكين عن طريق مسح الكود وتوزيع الحساب الفوري في خلفية النظام ، وذلك لتمكين مصانع النبيذ وصانعي النبيذ التقليديين وتحقيق "مصانع النبيذ تزود الطاولات مباشرة ". تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المطاعم والنوادي الترفيهية والحانات والمشاهد الأخرى

  • آلة تحميل النبيذآلة تحميل النبيذ
    آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية
    آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية 10 لتر

    آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية هي عبارة عن منصة بيع بالتجزئة جديدة للتسويق التفاعلي المضمن استنادًا إلى مفهوم البيانات الضخمة والحوسبة السحابية وإنترنت الأشياء وتقنية 5G.

    بالنسبة للمستهلكين ، يمكنهم شراء أكبر قدر ممكن من النبيذ من آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الفعلية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن هدر الشرب والإحراج من عدم كفاية الشرب.

    بالنسبة لمصنع النبيذ ، يمكن أن يتجاهل الكثير من دوران الخدمات اللوجستية والتعبئة والتغليف ، ومصنع النبيذ حتى المائدة ، ويقلل من عيوب المبيعات التقليدية على مستوى الوكيل ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة النبيذ لإفادة المستهلكين. يمكن أن يوسع تأثير العلامة التجارية.

    بالنسبة لمشغلي المطاعم ، تعمل آلة توزيع النبيذ الذكية على حل مشكلة إحضار الكحول الخاص بك وتحصيل رسوم كوركاج. تتيح وظيفة التذوق للمستهلكين التذوق قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشراء ، الأمر الذي لا يجلب فقط حركة مرور العملاء بل يزيد أيضًا من إيرادات المطعم.

    يمكن إعادة بناء وضع البيع بالتجزئة الجديد لصناعة النبيذ من خلال وظائف شراء النبيذ بالخدمة الذاتية للمستهلكين عن طريق مسح الكود وتوزيع الحساب الفوري في خلفية النظام ، وذلك لتمكين مصانع النبيذ وصانعي النبيذ التقليديين وتحقيق "مصانع النبيذ تزود الطاولات مباشرة ". تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المطاعم والنوادي الترفيهية والحانات والمشاهد الأخرى

  • ماسح الباركود UHF RFIDماسح الباركود UHF RFID
    ماسح الباركود
    ماسح الباركود GSR6 UHF RFID

    GSR6 هو ماسح ضوئي قوي للقراءة UHF مصمم للإدارة الصناعية. يمكن أن يدعم المسح الضوئي UHF RFID و 1D / 2D. مزودًا بهوائي مستقطب دائري (4dBic) وشريحة impinj E310 ، يمكنه تقديم أداء قراءة ممتاز للعلامة الواحدة وقراءة علامات RFID التي يزيد طولها عن 1.5 متر ونقل البيانات إلى جهاز تجميع احترافي بسهولة.

    يمكن لـ GSR160 قراءة العلامات المختلفة بسرعة وبدقة مع نطاق قراءة أقصى يزيد عن 30 سم. يدعم الماسح الضوئي أيضًا محرك مسح الباركود عالي الأداء لالتقاط مجموعة واسعة من الرموز الشريطية 1D / 2D. قارئ الباركود GSR6 RFID مغمور على نطاق واسع في فحص دورية الطاقة ، وتتبع الأصول ، وجرد الملابس ، وإدارة المستودعات ، وإدارة التصنيع ، والمناسبات اللوجستية وغيرها من المناسبات الصناعية.

    تم تجهيز قارئ GSR6 RFID ببطارية بلوتوث 5.1 و 2600 مللي أمبير (إصدار لاسلكي) قابلة للإزالة ، والتي يمكن أن تستمر في استخدام أجهزتك حتى 2.5 ساعة (UHF قراءة 400 علامة) والحفاظ على اتصال البلوتوث في وضع الاستعداد لأكثر من 70 ساعة.

    يستخدم GSR6 اتصال البلوتوث ويقوم ببناء ماسح ضوئي للتصوير Impinj E310 ، ويمكنه مسح العديد من الرموز الشريطية 1D: Codabar ، Code 11 ، Code93 ، MSI ، Code 128 ، EAN-128 ، Code 39 ، EAN-8 ، EAN-13 ، UPC-A ، ISBN ، الصناعية 25 ، معشق 25 ، المعيار 25 ، أكواد المصفوفة بدقة ، حتى بما في ذلك الرموز الصغيرة ، عالية الكثافة ، المنحنية ، الضبابية أو التالفة. يعمل مثل إدخال لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية ، يمكنك عرض بيانات العمل في الوقت الفعلي والعمل بسلاسة دون تأخير. يمكن لماسح الباركود GSR6 UHF RFID زيادة كفاءة عملك.

  • ماسحات RFIDماسحات RFID
    ماسح الباركود
    ماسح الباركود GR6 UHF RFID Sled Reader

    GR6 هو جهاز قراءة وكتابة UHF قوي مصمم لحل كامل مع الهواتف الذكية أو المساعد الرقمي الشخصي مباشرة. يمكن إقرانه مع هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android و IOS أو جهاز محمول باليد. مزود بهوائي مستقطب دائري (4dBic) وشريحة E710 / R2000 ، يمكنه قراءة علامات RFID على مدى 31 مترًا في الهواء الطلق ونقل البيانات إلى جهاز تجميع احترافي بسهولة.

    يمكنك إرفاق الهاتف الذكي على ماسح الباركود بقارئ GR6 RFID للحصول على حل قارئ محمول كامل ، ويمكن أن يدعم أسرع معدل قراءة 900+ علامة / ثانية ، والتي يمكن أن تدعم موظفيك بسهولة إكمال مهام المسح المكثفة وتحسين إنتاجية عملك وربحيته. إن قارئ الباركود GR6 RFID مغمور على نطاق واسع في فحص دورية الطاقة ، وتتبع الأصول ، وجرد الملابس ، وإدارة المستودعات ، وإدارة المركبات ، والإدارة المالية والمناسبات الصناعية الأخرى.

    تم تجهيز قارئ GR6 RFID ببطارية بلوتوث 5.1 و 5200 مللي أمبير قابلة للإزالة ، والتي يمكن أن تستمر في استخدام أجهزتك حتى 2.5 ساعة (UHF قراءة 400 علامة) والحفاظ على وضع الاستعداد المتصل بالبلوتوث لأكثر من 70 ساعة. يمكن أن يدعم حامل الهاتف الذكي العالمي 4.5 بوصة إلى 6.5 بوصة الهاتف الذكي أو PDA باليد.

    يستخدم GR6 اتصال البلوتوث ويقوم ببناء ماسح ضوئي للتصوير 2D Zebra SE2707 ، يمكنه مسح رموز 1D / 2D / QR / UHF بدقة ، حتى بما في ذلك الرموز الصغيرة ، عالية الكثافة ، المنحنية ، الضبابية أو التالفة. يعمل مثل إدخال لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية ، يمكنك عرض بيانات العمل في الوقت الفعلي على الهاتف الذكي والعمل بسلاسة دون تأخير. قارئ الباركود GR6 UHF RFID Sled Reader يمكنه زيادة كفاءة عملك إلى أقصى حد.

  • أدخل خدمة القولبة بالحقنأدخل خدمة القولبة بالحقن
    حقن قالب من البلاستيك
    أدخل خدمة صب الحقن

    إدراج القولبة هي عملية تأمين الإدخال في المكان المناسب في قولبة الحقن ، ثم صبها بالبلاستيك. ثم يتم لف القالب بالبلاستيك المبرد والمصلب ودفنه بإحكام داخل البلاستيك لإنتاج منتج به إدخالات ، مثل الخيوط والأقطاب الكهربائية. يُطلق على البلاستيك المطعمة بالمعدن أو الزجاج أو الخشب أو الألياف أو الورق أو المطاط أو الأجزاء البلاستيكية المشكلة إدخالات ، وهي أكثر الإدخالات شيوعًا للمعادن.

    عندما يكون جزء الحقن مطلوبًا ليشمل الأجزاء الأخرى التي تم تشكيلها بالفعل ، فإن استخدام الإضافات في القالب هو الشكل الأكثر موثوقية ، حيث يتم بهذه الطريقة تغليف الجزء المشكل مسبقًا للتثبيت بالبلاستيك. عادةً ما نرى قابس التوصيل الذي يحتوي على قلب نحاسي ، ملفوفًا في رقاقة حديد بلاستيكية وما إلى ذلك في هذا الشكل. في قالب الصب بالقالب ، هناك أيضًا استخدام لهذا النموذج ، مثل أجزاء عجلة قيادة السيارة. عندما نطلب أجزاء حقن تحتوي على نوعين من الأداء أو تلوين مواد مختلفة لتحقيق مظهر خاص أو متطلبات استخدام ، فسنستخدم أيضًا طريقة تشكيل إحدى المواد أولاً ، ثم نضعها في قالب حقن مادة أخرى معًا. في الواقع ، القولبة بالحقن ثنائية اللون أو متعددة الألوان هي أساسًا تطبيق هذا المبدأ. الجزء الأول منه يسمى ملحق بلاستيكي.

    تقدم Grandshine خدمة قولبة الحقن بإدراج OEM وتصنيع جميع أنواع منتجات قولبة الإدخال. فريق المهندسين لدينا محترف في قولبة القوالب والقولبة المشتركة ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم هيكل القالب مجانًا. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا والعمل معًا من أجل إدخال صب الحقن.

  • تطوير منتج جديدتطوير منتج جديد
    حقن قالب من البلاستيك
    Grandshine خدمة تطوير المنتجات الجديدة

    تقدم Grandshine خدمات تطوير منتجات جديدة من تصميم المنتج ونموذج المنتج الأولي ، وقولبة المنتج ، والإنتاج الضخم وتجميع المنتجات.

    عندما تبحث عن شركة لتطوير المنتجات لبدء منتجاتك الجديدة ، يمكنك إضفاء الطابع الخارجي على أفكار وأفكار التصميم الخاص بك في عمل خطي بسيط أو رسم يدوي أو رقمي لتوصيل اتجاه التصميم. سيتم دمج أي أفكار جديدة يتم تطويرها أثناء عملية تصميم الصناعة.

    ويشمل ذلك التصميم الصناعي وتصميم المنتجات الميكانيكية وتصميم الهيكل والتصميم الإلكتروني ، كما نقوم بإنشاء تجارب منتج فعالة من خلال قاعدة التفكير التصميمي حسب طلب السوق. يتضمن التصميم التصميم الهيكلي الكامل ، وتصميم التكديس ، وتحليل التسامح ، واختيار المواد ، و DFMEA ، و DFM و DFA. يخضع هذا التصميم لمراحل صقل ويتم توضيح الأفكار في رسم ثلاثي الأبعاد أو تقديم عروض تقديمية. سوف ندعوك للمشاركة في كل عملية تصميم وإنهاء نتيجة التصميم النهائية وتفاصيل المنتج.

    تقدم Grandshine خدمة تشكيل منتجات OEM ODM والإنتاج الضخم في المصنع الخاص ، ولن تحتاج أبدًا إلى العثور على العديد من الموردين للتعاون معًا لتطوير منتج جديد واحد. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا والعمل معًا من أجل إدخال صب الحقن.

  • على العفنعلى العفن
    حقن قالب من البلاستيك
    حقن Grandshine فوق خدمة العفن

    يتمتع Grandshine بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في أكثر من العفن. نحن أفضل 10 خبراء في الصين في أكثر من قوالب مقدمة في الصين. تتميز جميع الأجزاء البلاستيكية ذات القوالب بأداء مثالي ولن يتم إيقافها ويكون مفصل المادتين سلسًا للغاية. تم استخدام منتجاتنا البلاستيكية ذات القوالب في جهاز خدمة الخطوط الجوية المتحدة وجهاز البيع بالتجزئة من سامسونج وأجهزة الدفع المربعة وما إلى ذلك. يسمى أيضًا قولبة الحقن مرتين ، وهو يعني تطبيق مادة واحدة على مادة أخرى. هنا قبضة المسدس ذات اللونين ، تستخدم مادة TPU المحقونة على مادة الكمبيوتر. يجب أن يشكل نوعان من المواد رابطة وتوفر أداء وظيفيًا. مقارنةً بربط المواد من طرف ثالث ، فإن عملية القوالب تجعل العملية أسرع وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في تصميم البلاستيك.

    فيما يتعلق بتصميم القوالب الزائدة ، يجب أن نأخذ الانكماش في الاعتبار بسبب مادتين بلاستيكيتين مختلفتين ، كل من مادتين لهما بوابة حقن وأنظمة عداء خاصة بهما. ويجب أن يكون سمك الجدار فوق القالب موحدًا قدر الإمكان من أجل الحصول على أقصر وقت للدورة. في النطاق من 0.7 مم إلى 2 مم ، سيضمن الترابط الجيد جدًا لمادتين في معظم التطبيقات المصبوبة. ولكن إذا كان الجزء الأخير يتطلب استخدام السماكة ، فيجب أن يتم حفرها لمعالجة مشكلة الانكماش ولتقليل وزن الجزء ووقت الدورة.

    يوفر Grandshine حقن OEM ODM على خدمة القوالب المشتركة وتصنيع جميع أنواع منتجات القوالب المشتركة. يمكن لفريق المهندسين لدينا مساعدتك في تصميم هيكل القالب مجانًا. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا والعمل معًا من أجل إدخال صب الحقن.

  • النظارات الشمسية الذكية بتقنية AI بتقنية البلوتوثالنظارات الشمسية الذكية بتقنية AI بتقنية البلوتوث
    النظارات الشمسية الذكية
    GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass

    تتبنى GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass تقنية جديدة وتصميمًا فريدًا. إنها نظارات ذكية تجمع بين سماعات بلوتوث الذكية والنظارات الشمسية. GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass عبارة عن نظارات صوت بلوتوث ذكية تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي محسّنة من النظارات الشمسية العادية. يحتوي على ميزات مساعد صوت خفيف الوزن ومريح وذكي وآمن واستيقاظ. فهو لا يحمي عينيك فقط تحت أشعة الشمس ، بل يوفر لك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المحيطية.

    قد تكون معتادًا على ارتداء سماعات رأس داخل الأذن ونظارات شمسية عند ممارسة الرياضة أو التسلق أو القيادة أو ركوب الدراجات أو المشي. ومع ذلك ، قد تجلب لك سماعات الرأس داخل الأذن الكثير من المخاطر المحتملة عند ممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق ، مثل عدم سماع إنذار الطوارئ في الخارج أو حوادث المرور لأنك منغمس جدًا في موسيقى سماعات الرأس داخل الأذن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشوه وانحناء العديد من مواد عدسة النظارات الشمسية ، الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية ، انظر إلى الأشياء المشوهة ، والتجربة سيئة للغاية ، مما سيؤدي إلى تلف العين وحوادث السلامة. لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى زوج من النظارات الذكية متعددة الوظائف التي تعمل بتقنية Bluetooth.

    ستكون نظارة GE2 AI Bluetooth الذكية أكثر عملية وصوتًا أفضل من غيرها. نحن نستخدم مواد حماية البيئة ABS المضادة للتأثير ، لا رائحة نفاذة ، غير ضارة لجسم الإنسان. العدسة تستخدم عدسة مضادة للأزرق ومضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تم تصميم الجزء الداخلي من إطار النظارات باتصال لاسلكي Bluetooth ، ومجموعتين من بطاريات بوليمر 90 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، و 4 مجموعات من مكبرات الصوت المحيطية وميكروفونات HD ، مما يوفر لك نظارات شمسية مرضية والاستمتاع باحتياجات الموسيقى. يمكن أن يوفر لك GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass مفاجأة ورضا غير متوقعين.

  • جراب هاتف iPhone 14 Pro Max Plus مقاوم للسقوطجراب هاتف iPhone 14 Pro Max Plus مقاوم للسقوط
    غطاء ايفون 14
    جراب هاتف GA10 Iphone 14 Pro Max Plus مقاوم للسقوط

    Grandshine GA10 عبارة عن جراب هاتف مقاوم للسقوط من الدرجة العسكرية يبلغ ارتفاعه 9 أقدام يوفر حماية دائمة لجهاز iPhone14 pro max من نقطة الصفر وسقوط الحوادث.

    تتمتع جراب هاتف GA10 iPhone 14 pro max plus المقاوم للسقوط بمظهر قوي وأنيق مع حماية King Kong. يحتوي GA10 على غلاف قوي ومقاوم للغبار / الماء / السقوط. اجتاز معيار اختبار شهادة السقوط العسكرية الألمانية. الدرع الواقي الأمامي والخلفي المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم يمكن أن يوفر أقصى قوة للتأثير الكبير ، هلام السيليكا عالي الجودة ملفوف بالكامل لهاتفك المحمول ، ناعم ومرن ، جانب هلام السيليكا مليء بتصميم مساحة امتصاص الصدمات الكثيفة. وفر حماية قوية لهاتفك المحمول.

    يوفر Grandshine تصميم وإنتاج جميع أنواع الهواتف المحمولة وحافظات المنتجات الإلكترونية الواقية. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات الغلاف الواقي المتينة والمتعددة الاستخدامات لتلبية احتياجاتك وطلب السوق. ما عليك سوى أن تشاركنا حجم هاتفك الذكي والوظيفة وتصميم المظهر الذي تريد تحقيقه. سيساعدك فريق التصميم لدينا على تحليل هيكل المنتج وتحويل فكرتك إلى منتج قوي. لا يستطيع Grandshine تصنيع جراب هاتف متين GA7 iphone 14 pro max لك فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تطوير تصميمات ومنتجات وتقنيات جديدة لك للحصول على حافظة واقية رائعة وقوية ومتينة.

  • جراب هاتف iPhone 14 Pro Max متينجراب هاتف iPhone 14 Pro Max متين
    غطاء هاتف
    جراب هاتف GA7 Iphone 14 Pro Max متين

    Grandshine GA7 عبارة عن جراب هاتف متين مقاوم للسقوط من الدرجة العسكرية يبلغ ارتفاعه 9 أقدام يوفر حماية قوية لجهاز iPhone14 pro max ، حتى في الظروف السيئة للغاية.
    تستخدم جراب الهاتف المتين GA7 iphone 14 pro max طبقة خارجية قوية من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم + طبقة داخلية من هلام السيليكا المضادة للتأثير ، وهيكل قوي ودائم ومضغوط وحواف وزوايا واضحة وتأثير بصري قوي. GA7 عبارة عن غطاء واقي للهاتف المحمول مقاوم للماء / مقاوم للأتربة / مقاوم للسقوط ، وظهر معدني عالي الصلابة ، وقذيفة من سبائك الألومنيوم مقاومة للسقوط والانفجار ، والتي اجتازت معيار الاختبار العسكري الألماني وحصلت على الشهادة العسكرية الألمانية. لينة سيليكون ملفوفة جسم الطائرة لينة لا تؤذي الجهاز. الغطاء الأمامي المعدني ، سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة تحمي شاشة iphone 14 pro max من الانفجار والسقوط. مجهزة بزجاج مقوى عالي الدقة لحماية الشاشة ، يمكنك اختيار التمسك بها أم لا. يمكن أن يوفر حماية شاملة 360 درجة لجهاز iPhone 14 pro max لمنع السقوط أو كسر الشاشة.
    يوفر Grandshine تصميم وإنتاج جميع أنواع الهواتف المحمولة وحافظات المنتجات الإلكترونية الواقية. يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم وتخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات الغلاف الواقي المتينة والمتعددة الاستخدامات لتلبية احتياجاتك وطلب السوق. ما عليك سوى أن تشاركنا حجم هاتفك الذكي والوظيفة وتصميم المظهر الذي تريد تحقيقه. سيساعدك فريق التصميم لدينا على تحليل هيكل المنتج وتحويل فكرتك إلى منتج قوي. لا يستطيع Grandshine تصنيع جراب هاتف متين GA7 iphone 14 pro max لك فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تطوير تصميمات ومنتجات وتقنيات جديدة لك للحصول على حافظة واقية رائعة وقوية ومتينة.

  • حامل لوحي مضاد للسرقة GS11حامل لوحي مضاد للسرقة GS11
    حامل جبل
    Grandshine GS11 حامل تابلت مضاد للسرقة

    Grandshine GS11 هو حامل أمان للأجهزة اللوحية مصنوع من الألومنيوم مضاد للسرقة للاستخدام الصناعي أو الاستخدام التجاري. يحتوي على حامل سطح مكتب وحامل تثبيت على الحائط وحامل أرضي 3 خيارات. لقد كان مصنوعًا من الألمنيوم المصبوب ويمكن أن يتحمل جيدًا في أي ظروف. يعمل بشكل رائع مع الجهاز اللوحي مقاس 7 بوصة - 11 بوصة و 9 بوصة - 14 بوصة والكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي المتين وما إلى ذلك.

    تم تجهيز حامل الأجهزة اللوحية المضاد للسرقة GS11 بأذرع تثبيت قابلة للتعديل ، يمكن أن تتناسب مع جهاز لوحي مقاس 7 بوصة -11 بوصة وأقراص 9 بوصة -14 بوصة ، ويمكن ضبط أذرع المشبك وتركيبها بسهولة لتناسب حجم الجهاز اللوحي. يمكن تدوير الوصلة الدوارة حتى 360 درجة للحصول على أفضل رؤية لك.

    تم تصميم حامل حامل الكمبيوتر اللوحي GS11 المضاد للسرقة بمشبك قفل ، والذي يمكنه التأكد من قفل جهازك اللوحي بشكل آمن وعرضه في الأماكن العامة بأمان. يمكنك قفل الجهاز اللوحي وخلعه من الحامل بسهولة باستخدام مفتاح الحماية من السرقة. تم استخدام حامل حامل الكمبيوتر اللوحي المضاد للسرقة GS11 بشكل كبير في المطاعم ومراكز التسوق والمستودعات والمجتمع والمستشفى والمجالات التجارية الأخرى. نحن ندعمك لتخصيص حامل أمان الكمبيوتر اللوحي المضاد للسرقة.

انتقل إلى أعلى
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربةسياسة الخصوصية

Product

  • Whole Home Mesh WiFi SystemWhole Home Mesh WiFi System
    IOT Accessories
    Whole Home Mesh WiFi System

    An Ideal Solution for Your Big-House WiFi
    Add More Nodes to Expand Coverage
    Expanding network coverage in a mesh system is much easier than using the traditional combination “of router+extenders”.Simply add more mesh nodes to the system to boost your Wi-Ficoverage.

    Intelligent Routing between Different Nodes
    In a mesh system,a mesh node can always detect and select the optimal routing from other available mesh nodes automatically.This,on one hand,ensures outstanding network performance;on the other hand,guarantees the stability of your network.

    One Unified Network Throughout the House
    All the mesh units make up to one unified network using one universal SSID. This en sures your devices remain connected during handover to the nextnet-working area.

    Centralized Mesh Network Management
    All the mesh units can be managed through one backstage.This gets rid of the need to manage separately on each device. Meanwhile,it gives you a better control of overall network usage.

  • Smart Wine Dispenser Machine 5LSmart Wine Dispenser Machine 5L
    Smart Wine Dispenser Machine
    Smart Wine Dispenser Machine 5L

    Smart wine dispenser machine is a new retail platform for embedded interactive marketing based on the concept of big data, cloud computing, Internet of Things and 5G technology.

    For consumers, they can purchase as much wine as they want from the Smart wine dispenser machine according to their actual needs, so they don’t have to worry about the waste of drinking and the embarrassment of not enough to drink.

    For the winery, can omit a lot of logistics turnover and packaging, winery until the table, reduce the drawbacks of the traditional agent level sales, greatly reduce the cost of wine to benefit consumers. it can expand the influence of the brand.

    For restaurant operators, the Smart wine dispenser machine solves the problem of bringing your own alcohol and charging corkage fees. The tasting function allows consumers to taste before deciding whether to buy, which not only brings in customer traffic but also increases the restaurant’s revenue.

    The new retail mode of wine industry can be reconstructed through the functions of consumers’ self-service wine purchase by scanning code and instant account distribution in the background of the system, so as to empower wineries and traditional winemakers and realize “wineries directly supply tables”. Mainly used in restaurants, leisure clubs, bars and other scenes

  • Wine loading machineWine loading machine
    Smart Wine Dispenser Machine
    Smart Wine Dispenser Machine 10L

    Smart wine dispenser machine is a new retail platform for embedded interactive marketing based on the concept of big data, cloud computing, Internet of Things and 5G technology.

    For consumers, they can purchase as much wine as they want from the Smart wine dispenser machine according to their actual needs, so they don’t have to worry about the waste of drinking and the embarrassment of not enough to drink.

    For the winery, can omit a lot of logistics turnover and packaging, winery until the table, reduce the drawbacks of the traditional agent level sales, greatly reduce the cost of wine to benefit consumers. it can expand the influence of the brand.

    For restaurant operators, the Smart wine dispenser machine solves the problem of bringing your own alcohol and charging corkage fees. The tasting function allows consumers to taste before deciding whether to buy, which not only brings in customer traffic but also increases the restaurant’s revenue.

    The new retail mode of wine industry can be reconstructed through the functions of consumers’ self-service wine purchase by scanning code and instant account distribution in the background of the system, so as to empower wineries and traditional winemakers and realize “wineries directly supply tables”. Mainly used in restaurants, leisure clubs, bars and other scenes

  • UHF RFID Barcode ScannerUHF RFID Barcode Scanner
    Barcode Scanner
    GSR6 UHF RFID Barcode Scanner

    GSR6 is a powerful UHF reading scanner that designed for industrial management. It can support UHF RFID and 1D/2D scanning. Equipped with circular Polarized Antenna (4dBic) and impinj E310 chip,it can offer excellent single-tag reading performance and read RFID tags over 1.5m and transfer data into a professional collection device easily.

    GSR160 can read various tags fast and accurately with a maximum reading range of more than 30cm. The scanner also supports a high-performance barcode scan engine to capture a wide range of 1D/2D barcodes. GSR6 RFID barcode reader is widely deloyed in power patrol inspection, asset tracking, clothing inventory, warehouse management, manufacture management, logistic and other industrial occasion.

    GSR6 RFID reader is equipped with bluetooth 5.1 and 2600mAh (Wireless Version) removable battery, which can continuous use your devices up to 2.5 hours (UHF reading 400 tags) and keep bluetooth connected standby over 70 hours.

    GSR6 use bluetooth connection and build in Impinj E310 imager scanner, it can scan various 1D Barcodes: Codabar, Code 11, Code93, MSI, Code 128, EAN-128, Code 39, EAN-8, EAN-13, UPC-A, ISBN, Industrial 25, Interleaved 25, Standard 25, Matrix codes accurately, even including small, high density, curved, fuzzy or damaged codes. Works like virtual keyboard input, you can view the work data in real-time and operate smoothly without delay. GSR6 UHF RFID Barcode Scanner can maximize your work efficiency.

  • RFID ScannersRFID Scanners
    Barcode Scanner
    GR6 UHF RFID Sled Reader Barcode Scanner

    GR6 is a powerful UHF reading and writing device that designed for a complete solution with smart phone or PDA directly. It can pair with Android and IOS smart phone or terminal handheld. Equipped with circular Polarized Antenna (4dBic) and E710/R2000 chip,it can read RFID tags over 31m outdoors and transfer data into a professional collection device easily.

    You can attach the smart phone on GR6 RFID reader barcode scanner for a complete hand held reader solution, it can support fastest read rate 900+ tags/sec,which can support your employees easily complete intensive scanning tasks and improve your business productivity and profitability. GR6 RFID barcode reader is widely deloyed in power patrol inspection, asset tracking, clothing inventory, warehouse management, vehicle management, financial management and other industrial occasion.

    GR6 RFID reader is equipped with bluetooth 5.1 and 5200mah removable battery, which can continuous use your devices up to 2.5 hours (UHF reading 400 tags) and keep bluetooth connected standby over 70 hours. The universal smartphone holder can support 4.5inch to 6.5 inch smartphone or PDA hand held.

    GR6 use bluetooth connection and build in 2D Zebra SE2707 imager scanner, it can scan various 1D/2D/QR/UHF codes accurately, even including small, high density, curved, fuzzy or damaged codes. Works like virtual keyboard input, you can view the work data in real-time on smartphone and operate smoothly without delay. GR6 UHF RFID Sled Reader Barcode Scanner can maximize your work efficiency.

  • Insert injection molding serviceInsert injection molding service
    Plastic Injection Mould
    Insert Injection Molding Service

    Insert Molding is the process of securing the insert at proper location in the injection molding, then molding it with plastic. The molding is then wrapped in cooled and solidified plastic and buried tightly inside the plastic to produce a product with inserts, such as threads and electrodes. Plastic inlaid with metal, glass, wood, fiber, paper, rubber or formed plastic parts are called inserts, the most common inserts for metal.

    Where the injection part is required to include other parts that have already been machined, the use of inserts in the mold is the most reliable form, as this way the pre-machined part for fixation is completely wrapped in plastic. Usually we see the connection plug containing copper core, wrapped in plastic iron chip and so on are in this form. In the die casting mold, there is also the use of this form, such as the car driving wheel parts. When we require injection parts to contain two kinds of performance or color different materials to achieve special appearance or use requirements, we will also use the method of forming one of the materials first, and then put it into the injection mold of another material together. In fact, two-color or multi-color injection molding is basically the application of this principle. The first part of it is called a plastic insert.

    Grandshine provide oem odm insert injection molding service and manufacture all kind of insert molding products. Our engineer team is professional in insert molding and co molding, we can help you design mold structure in free. Welcome to visit our factory and work together for insert injection molding.

  • new product developmentnew product development
    Plastic Injection Mould
    Grandshine New Product Development Service

    Grandshine provide new product development services from product design and product prototype, product molding, mass production and products assembly.

    When you looking for a product development company to start your new products,you can externalize your design’s ideas and thoughts in simple line-work or hand-drawn or digital sketch to communicate the design direction. Any new ideas developed will be incorporated in during industry design process.

    This includes Industrial Design,mechanical product design and structure design and electronic design.We create effective Product experiences through design thinking base on market demand. The design includes complete structural design, Stack-up design, Tolerance analysis, and material selection, DFMEA, DFM and DFA. These design undergo refining stages and ideas be illustrated into 3D drawing or render presentations. We will invite you involve in every design process and finish final design result and product’s details.

    Grandshine provide oem odm product moulding service and mass production in own factory, you will not and never need to find many suppliers to cooperate together to make one new products development. Welcome to visit our factory and work together for insert injection molding.

  • over moldover mold
    Plastic Injection Mould
    Grandshine Injection Over Mold Service

    Grandshine has more than 20 yeas experience of over mold. We are China top 10 experts in over mold filed in China. All our over mold plastic parts have perfect performance and will not shutt-off and the joint of the two materials is very smooth.Our over mold plastics products were applied in United Airline service device,Samsung retail device and Square payment devices etc. Over mold is also called 2 times injection molding,it means to apply one material onto another material. Here two color pistol grip, utilizes TPU injected onto PC material.Two types material should form a bond and offer functional performance. Compared with the third-party material bonding, over mold process makes the process faster and more cost-effective, it has been widely employed in plastic design.

    Regarding over molding mold design,we must take shrinkage into consideration due to two different plastic materials.Two material both have their own injection gate and runner systems. And the wall thickness of over mold should be as uniform as possible in order to have the shortest cycle time. In the range from 0.7mm to 2mm will ensure very good bonding of two materials in most over molded applications. But if final part requires the use of thick, then they should be cored out to manimize shrinkage problem and to reduce the part weight and cycle time.

    Grandshine provide oem odm injection over mold co-mold service and manufacture all kind of co-mold products. Our engineer team can help you design mold structure in free. Welcome to visit our factory and work together for insert injection molding.

  • AI Bluetooth Smart SunglassAI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass
    Smart Sunglass
    GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass

    GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass adopts new technology and unique design. It is a smart glasses that combines smart Bluetooth audio headphones and sunglasses. GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass is an AI intelligent Bluetooth audio glasses optimized from ordinary sunglasses. It has the features of lightweight, comfortable, intelligent, safe and wake-up voice assistant. It can not only protect your eyes under the sun, but also provide you with surround-music enjoyment.

    You may be used to wearing in-ear headphones and sunglasses when exercising, climbing, driving, cycling or walking. However, in-ear headphones may bring you a lot of potential risks when exercising outdoors, such as not hearing the alarm of emergency outside or traffic accidents because you are too immersed in the music of in-ear headphones. In addition, many sunglasses lens material deformation and bending, UV protection is not strong enough, see things distorted, the experience is very bad, which will bring you eye damage and safety accidents. So you need a pair of multi-functional Bluetooth smart glasses.

    This GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass will be more practical and sound better than others. We use anti-impact ABS environmental protection materials, no pungent smell, harmless to human body. The lens adopts anti-blue and anti-ultraviolet lens. The interior of the eyeglass frame is designed with wireless Bluetooth connection, 2 sets of 90mah polymer batteries, 4 sets of surround sound speakers and HD microphones, providing you with satisfactory sunglasses and enjoying music needs. GE2 AI Bluetooth Smart Sunglass can provide you with unexpected surprise and satisfaction.

  • Iphone 14 Pro Max Plus Drop Proof Phone CaseIphone 14 Pro Max Plus Drop Proof Phone Case
    Iphone 14 Cases
    GA10 Iphone 14 Pro Max Plus Drop Proof Phone Case

    Grandshine GA10 is a 9ft military-grade drop proof phone case that provides durable protection for your iPhone14 pro max from scratch and accident drop.

    GA10 iPhone 14 pro max plus drop proof phone case has a strong and stylish look with King Kong protection. GA10 has strong wrapping and is dust/water/drop proof. Passed the German military fall certification test standard. Aluminum alloy front and rear protective shield can provide the maximum strength of large impact, high-quality silica gel fully wrapped your mobile phone, soft and elastic, silica gel side is full of dense shock absorption space design. Provide strong protection for your mobile phone.

    Grandshine provides the design and production of all kinds of mobile phone, electronic products protective cases. We can help you design and customize a variety of versatile and durable protective shell accessories to meet your needs and market demand. You only need to share with us the size of your smart phone and the function and appearance design you want to achieve. Our design team will help you analyze the structure of the product and turn your idea into a solid product. Grandshine can not only manufacture GA7 iphone 14 pro max rugged phone case for you, but also develop new designs, products and technologies for you to get your own cool, strong and durable protective case.

  • Iphone 14 Pro Max Rugged Phone CaseIphone 14 Pro Max Rugged Phone Case
    Phone Case
    GA7 Iphone 14 Pro Max Rugged Phone Case

    Grandshine GA7 is a 9ft military-grade drop proof rugged phone case that provides strong protection for your iPhone14 pro max, even in very bad conditions.
    GA7 iphone 14 pro max rugged phone case uses strong aluminum alloy material outer layer + anti-impact silica gel inner layer, strong and durable, compact structure, obvious edges and corners, strong visual impact. GA7 is waterproof/dust-proof/fall-proof mobile phone protective cover, high hardness metal back, fall-proof and explosion-proof aluminum alloy shell, which has passed the German military testing standard and obtained the German military certification. Soft silicone wrapped fuselage soft does not hurt the machine. Metal front cover, high quality aviation aluminum alloy protects your iphone 14 pro max screen against explosion and fall. Equipped with HD toughened film glass to protect the screen, you can choose to stick on or not. It can provide 360° comprehensive protection for your iphone 14 pro max to prevent falling or breaking the screen.
    Grandshine provides the design and production of all kinds of mobile phone, electronic products protective cases. We can help you design and customize a variety of versatile and durable protective shell accessories to meet your needs and market demand. You only need to share with us the size of your smart phone and the function and appearance design you want to achieve. Our design team will help you analyze the structure of the product and turn your idea into a solid product. Grandshine can not only manufacture GA7 iphone 14 pro max rugged phone case for you, but also develop new designs, products and technologies for you to get your own cool, strong and durable protective case.

  • GS11 Anti Theft Tablet HolderGS11 Anti Theft Tablet Holder
    Mount Stand
    Grandshine GS11 Anti Theft Tablet Holder

    Grandshine GS11 is a aluminum made anti-theft tablet security stand holder for industrial use or commercial use. It has desktop stand, wall mount stand and floor stand 3 options. It was made of cast aluminum and can hold up well in any conditions. Works great with your 7”-11” and 9”-14” tablet, industrial rugged tablet etc.

    The GS11 anti theft tablet holder is equipped with size adjustable clamp holding arms, it can fit to 7”-11” tablet and 9”-14” tablets,the clamp arms can be adjusted and installed easily to fir your tablet size. Swivel can be rotated up to 360 degrees for your best view.

    GS11 Anti thieft tablet holder stand is designed with locking clamp, which can make sure your tablet be locked securely and display it in public safely. You can lock and take off your tablet from stand easily with anti-theft key. GS11 anti-theft tablet holder stand was wildly used in restaurant, shopping mall, warehouse, community, hospital and other commercial field. We support you to custom your own anti theft tablet security holder stand.

Scroll to Top
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience  Privacy policy