حامل شاحن لاسلكي سريع GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1

حامل شاحن لاسلكي سريع Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 في 1
GE1 هو حامل شحن لاسلكي 3 في 1 من سبائك الألومنيوم أنيق ومتين وخفيف الوزن ومتعدد الاستخدامات أطلقته شركة Grandshine. يمكن لشاحن الشاحن اللاسلكي GE1 السريع شحن هاتفك المحمول و iwatch وسماعة airpod في نفس الوقت ، مما يحل مشاكل تشابك الأسلاك المتعددة وشحن الحرارة. هذا حامل شحن لاسلكي إبداعي من سبائك الألومنيوم للطائرات ، يمنحك إحساسًا مختلفًا بالجمال الفني.

تم تصميم قاعدة الشحن اللاسلكي السريع Grandshine GE1 3-in-1 من قبل المهندسين الألمان وتستخدم تكنولوجيا توزيع الطاقة BPS لتحقيق الشحن الفعال والسريع. يمكن أن تجعل لفائف النحاس النقي والمجال المغناطيسي المستقر شحن هاتفك المحمول لتحقيق الحث السريع والاستهلاك الصغير وتأثير الشحن السريع. رقاقة ذكية مدمجة ونظام مراقبة الحرارة يجعل عملية الشحن بأكملها فعالة ومستقرة وسريعة تبديد الحرارة. تم تصميم الشاحن اللاسلكي السريع النحيف GE1 أيضًا مع اختبار FOD ، وحماية الجهد الزائد ، والحماية من درجة الحرارة الزائدة ، وحماية الطاقة والحماية من الشحن الزائد ، بحيث يمكن لهاتفك المحمول الحصول على شحن آمن ومستقر وسريع. يعتبر قوس الخط المثالي جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميم المريح مناسبًا للاستخدام اليومي والمكتبي.

يتكون الهيكل العام للشاحن اللاسلكي السريع GE1 من مواد سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة المستخدمة في صناعة الطائرات. يعتمد المظهر العام للمنتج على عملية تجميع الغراء لاستبدال حفر المسمار. الساعة المغناطيسية القوية يمكنها أن تثبت شحنة ساعتك جيدًا وتحل مشكلة الشحن المفكوك والمكسور لساعتك. تم تجهيز منصة شحن سماعة الأذن بإضاءة جو متطورة للتنفس. يشير الضوء الأزرق إلى أن عملية الشحن جارية ، بينما يشير الضوء الأخضر إلى وضع الاستعداد ، ويشير الضوءان الأزرق والأخضر بالتناوب إلى اكتشاف أجسام غريبة أو أن الهاتف المحمول في غير مكانه. يتيح لك الشحن اللاسلكي Grandshine GE1 معرفة متى يكون هاتفك في حالة معينة من خلال ضوء الغلاف الجوي. دعك تقول وداعا لخط بيانات سطح المكتب المجمعة مشاكل الفوضى.

حامل شاحن لاسلكي سريع Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 في 1

YouTube فيديو

لماذا تختار حامل الشاحن اللاسلكي السريع Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 في 1
) مادة سبائك الألومنيوم فائقة النحافة
) شحن لاسلكي سريع بقوة 18 واط
) اشحن الهاتف iwatch و airpod في وقت واحد
) أفضل تبديد للحرارة عند الشحن
) تمت الموافقة على شهادة QI CE FCC PSE

تخصيص

نموذج:

GE1

اسم المنتج:

3 في 1 حامل شاحن لاسلكي سريع

مدخل الطاقة :

للهاتف 15 واط (كحد أقصى) 、 لـ AIRPODS 3w 、

لـ Apple Watch 2W

مدخل الطاقة:

واجهة Type-C

مواد:

سبائك الألومنيوم

المكونات المتضمنة

الشحن اللاسلكي * 1 ، دليل الاستخدام * 1

كابل من النوع C * 1

معدل التحويل

> 75% (شحن سريع)

حجم المنتج

5.4 * 3.7 * 4.6 بوصة

وزن المنتج

6 أوقية

موك مخصص:

100 قطعة

خيارات التغليف:

صندوق أو صندوق بيع بالتجزئة مخصص

إليك جميع المعلومات التي تهتم بها بشأن حافظات الأجهزة اللوحية

يرجى الاطلاع على وصف المنتج أدناه. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو Whatsapp

لماذا تحتاج إلى حامل شاحن لاسلكي سريع GE1 Ultra Slim 3 في 1

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، يتم تحديث كل من ملحقات الهاتف المحمول والمنتجات الإلكترونية باستمرار. من المحتمل أنك استخدمت الكثير من كبلات البيانات قبل استخدام الشحنة اللاسلكية GE1 ، واكتشفت بسرعة أن الكابلات كانت عرضة للتشابك والتسبب في تلفها. ربما اشتريت شاحنًا لاسلكيًا وواجهت المشكلات التالية:

1) يسقط القدم غير القابل للانزلاق لقاعدة الشاحن اللاسلكي بسبب الغراء غير المستقر.

2) أثناء الشحن ، يكون الهاتف المحمول ساخنًا ، ووظيفة تبديد الحرارة رديئة للغاية وتؤثر المشكلات السلبية الأخرى على عمر خدمة بطارية الهاتف المحمول.

3) الشفط المغناطيسي لموضع الشحن اللاسلكي للساعة غير مستقر وفضفاض ، والذي لا يمكن أن يوفر عمل شحن ثابت لساعتك.

4) تصميم إطار الدعم في موضع الشحن اللاسلكي بعيد جدًا. لن تؤدي هذه المشكلات إلى الإزعاج لحياتك اليومية فحسب ، بل ستؤدي أيضًا إلى تقصير عمر أجهزة الهواتف الذكية الخاصة بك.

بعد آلاف آراء العملاء وأبحاث السوق المتعمقة التي أجراها Grandshine ، صممنا حامل الشاحن اللاسلكي GE1 النحيف المصنوع من الألومنيوم 3 في 1. تعتمد GE1 على تصميم متكامل من سبائك الألومنيوم ، فهي قوية ودائمة. يتميز قوس تصميم المظهر بجو فني جميل. نحن نعتمد عملية الاستغناء عن التجميع بدلاً من البرغي المرئي ، والذي يمكن أن يجعل التأثير المرئي للمنتج يحصل على نوع من التجربة الجمالية المريحة للغاية. يمكنك شحن هاتفك بوقوفه حتى 75 درجة رأسيًا أو 75 درجة أفقيًا. يتيح لك كلا الوضعين التحقق من معلومات هاتفك أثناء الشحن.

نحن نعزز شفط المغناطيس في وضع شحن الساعة ، مما يمكن أن يحل قلقك بشأن مشكلة الساعة السائبة. تم تجهيز موضع إطار شحن سماعة الأذن بضوء جو التنفس. لذلك ، يمكن لحامل الشحن اللاسلكي GE1 حل 5 مشاكل لك:

* 1) يمكن أن يساعدك في حل مشكلة ارتباك وعقدة كبل البيانات التقليدية ، ويوفر لك حل شحن أنيق.

* 2) الجزء السفلي من الحامل مقوى بوسادات غير قابلة للانزلاق ، والتي لن تجعل شريحة الشحن اللاسلكي تتمايل على سطح المكتب.

* 3) تم تحسين وظيفة تبديد الحرارة في GE1 بشكل كبير ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن احتراق الهاتف أثناء الشحن وإتلاف بطارية هاتفك.

* 4) يعتمد GE1 بالكامل على مادة رقيقة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وتكنولوجيا توزيع دقيقة ، ومظهر أكثر جمالا.

* 5) ترتيب الشحن العمودي 75 درجة والأفقي 75 درجة لتلبية متطلبات مشاهدة التلفزيون اليومية وتلبية متطلبات المكتب لمجموعة متنوعة من الزوايا.

* 6) باستخدام تقنية توزيع الطاقة BPS ، يمكن شحن الأجهزة الثلاثة في نفس الوقت ، لتزويدك بخدمة شحن 3 في 1.

Grandshine هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع ملحقات الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الشحن اللاسلكية

يمكن أن يساعدك Grandshine في تصميم وتخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من ملحقات الهواتف الذكية الواقية المتينة ومتعددة الوظائف وحامل الشحن اللاسلكي متعدد الوظائف لتلبية متطلبات السوق. ما عليك سوى أن تشاركنا طلب السوق الحالي الخاص بك ووظيفة المنتج أو تصميم المظهر الذي تريد تحقيقه. سيساعدك فريق التصميم لدينا على تحليل هيكل المنتج وتحويل فكرتك إلى منتج مادي. لا تستطيع Grandshine تصنيع حامل الشحن اللاسلكي GE1 خفيف الوزن 3 في 1 من أجلك فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تخصيص وتطوير منتجات وتقنيات تصميمات جديدة لك للحصول على ملحقات الشحن عالية الجودة المخصصة الخاصة بك.

 مزايا حامل الشاحن اللاسلكي Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 في 1

1 ، القوة المغناطيسية القوية تثبت الساعة في مكانها

يعمل حامل الشحن اللاسلكي GE1 على تعزيز قوة الامتصاص المغناطيسي ، ولن يكون مثل حامل الشحن اللاسلكي الآخر ، ومشاهدة عدم الاستقرار أو عدم الاستقرار المغناطيسي ، ولا يمكن شحن الساعة بشكل طبيعي.

2 ، تصميم متعدد الوظائف ، يمكن شحن ثلاثة أجهزة في نفس الوقت

حامل شحن لاسلكي من سبائك الألومنيوم GE1 3 و 1 لتحقيق وظيفة متعددة الأغراض. يمكن أن يساعدنا في استبدال كبل البيانات التقليدي المعقد والمزدحم على سطح المكتب ، وتجاهل كابل شحن البيانات المزدحم على سطح المكتب. لا تستطيع GE1 تزويدنا بوظائف متعددة فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا حل مشكلات الأمان الخفية لمزود الطاقة الخاص بنا.

3 ، تبديد حرارة قوي ، شحن سريع 18 واط

لقد اختبرنا شخصيًا وظيفة تبديد الحرارة لحامل الشحن اللاسلكي GE1 ، وبالكاد ستجد مشكلة الشحن الساخن ، حتى لو تم شحن ثلاثة عناصر معًا في نفس الوقت ، فلن تكون هناك ظاهرة ساخنة. نظرًا لأن مادة سبائك الألومنيوم الخاصة بنا يمكن أن تسمح بتشتت حرارة الشحنة بسرعة ، فإن GE1 أقوى من غيرها من تقنيات تبديد الحرارة للشحن اللاسلكي. لا داعي للقلق بشأن شحن مشكلة ساخنة عندما يكون لديك حامل شاحن GE1 اللاسلكي.

4 ، BPS تكنولوجيا توزيع الطاقة

اعتمد فريقنا الفني تقنية شحن جديدة لبناء الشاحن اللاسلكي GE1. مجهزة بشريحة ذكية ، باستخدام تقنية التوزيع الأوتوماتيكي للطاقة BPS. يتيح لك تعيين الطاقة المناسبة تلقائيًا وبسرعة لأجهزتك أثناء شحن منتجاتك المتعددة.

5 ، تصميم رفيع من سبائك الألومنيوم

الجزء الخارجي مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم الرقيقة. هذا لا يجعل شريحة الشحن اللاسلكي GE1 خفيفة الوزن ومريحة للاستخدام اليومي فحسب ، بل تجعل أيضًا الشحن اللاسلكي بأكمله أكثر صلابة وقوة ووظيفة تبديد حرارة ممتازة. يحتوي GE1 على وسادات قوية مانعة للانزلاق في الأسفل ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الشحن اللاسلكي GE1 ثابتًا على مكتبك أو في المكان الذي تحتاج إلى وضعه فيه.

كيفية تخصيص حافظة فائقة الصلابة لجهازك

لطلب منتج مخصص من Grandshine ، يجب عليك الالتزام بالمعلمات التالية. إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة شعارك أو نمط الطباعة على المنتجات ، فالرجاء إرسال شعار أو ملفات نمط إلينا ، ويمكننا أن نرسل لك مناقصة قبل أخذ العينات. إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص منتجات جديدة ، فالرجاء إضافة مادة منتج مخصصة: منطقة السوق ، وقنوات المبيعات ، وفكرة التصميم ، ورسم التصميم في CAD أو STP أو رسم رسم يدوي. يجب تكريم موك. إذا لم يكن لديك رسم تصميم ، فالرجاء مشاركة فكرة الرسم والتصميم الخاصة بك ، يمكن لفريق التصميم لدينا مساعدتك في ملء التصميم والقالب المخصص لك وتوقيع اتفاقية عدم الإفشاء.

قدم طلبك الآن!

مع أكثر من 500 ألف قطعة من الملحقات التي تنتجها Grandshine كل شهر ، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لتلبية المتطلبات العاجلة أيضًا. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص منتجات التصميم الخاصة بك في مصنعنا.

منتجاتنا ذات جودة جيدة وموثوقة كذلك. لقد حصل الجميع على شهادة CE Rohs Reach FCC. نقدم أيضًا ضمانًا لمدة عامين لبناء إيمانك بشركتنا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على حل خدمة ما بعد البيع في غضون 24 ساعة عندما تواجه أي مشاكل. لذا ، احصل على منتجات علامتك التجارية الآن!

Grandshine هي شركة موثوق بها مع نظام إدارة الجودة المتميز. لقد اجتاز مصنع Grandshine نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ومراجعة مصنع الأخلاقيات الاجتماعية BSCI. سواء كان ذلك هو معيار الجودة أو خدمات العملاء ، لقد ترقنا دائمًا إلى مستوى توقعات العملاء.

أثناء الشحن ، يتم تغليف طلبك بأمان وتسليمه بعناية فائقة. لدينا خبرة في مشغل الطلبات لإبقائك على تحديث لمعلومات الشحن وتقديم أفضل خدمات الشحن من الباب إلى الباب وتكلفة الشحن والتعرفة. ما عليك سوى البقاء في المنزل لانتظار وصول طلبك والاستمتاع بحياتك أو سفرك. تم عرض منتجاتنا في الأحداث حول العالم. بغض النظر عن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وإسبانيا وغانا وغيرها ، سوف تكتشف هذه المنتجات في مستودعاتنا المحلية في كل مكان!

البريد الإلكتروني kaiwin@grashine.com أو Whatsapp +86 13823302586 أو اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على طلب تصنيع منتجات العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا في الصين وفيتنام متى أتيت. في صحتك لتعاوننا.

 

اتصال سريع

انتقل إلى أعلى
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربةسياسة الخصوصية

GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1 Fast Wireless Charger Stand

Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1 Fast Wireless Charger Stand
GE1 is a stylish, durable, lightweight and versatile aluminum alloy 3-in-1 wireless charging stand launched by Grandshine. GE1 fast wireless charger stand can charge your mobile phone, iwatch and airpod earphone at the same time, solving the problems of multi-wire entangling and charging heat. This is a high-end aviation aluminum alloy creative wireless charging stand, bring you a different sense of artistic beauty.

Grandshine GE1 3-in-1 fast wireless charging stand is designed by German engineers and uses BPS power distribution technology to achieve efficient and fast charging. Pure copper coil and stable magnetic field can make your mobile phone charging to achieve fast induction, small consumption and fast charging effect. Built-in intelligent chip and heat monitoring system make the whole charging process efficient, stable and fast heat dissipation. GE1 slim fast wireless charger also designed with FOD test, over-voltage protection, over-temperature protection, power protection and over-charging protection, so that your mobile phone can get a safe, stable and fast charging. The perfect line arc combined with ergonomic design is suitable for People’s Daily and office use.

The overall structure of GE1 fast wireless charger is made of high-quality aviation aluminum alloy materials. The overall product appearance adopts the glue assembly process to replace the screw drilling. Watch strong magnetic can well firm your watch charge and solve the problem of your watch loose and broken charge. The earphone charging platform is equipped with an advanced breathing atmosphere light. Blue light indicates that the charging is under way, green light indicates standby mode, and the blue and green flashes alternately indicate that foreign bodies are detected or the mobile phone is misplaced. Grandshine GE1 wireless charge lets you know when your phone is in a certain state through an atmosphere light. Let you say goodbye to the desktop data line bundled messy troubles.

Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1 Fast Wireless Charger Stand

YouTube video

Why Choose Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1 Fast Wireless Charger Stand
)Ultra slim aviation aluminum alloy material
)18W fast wireless charging
)Charge phone iwatch and airpod simultaneously
)Best heat dissipation when charging
)QI CE FCC PSE certificate approved

Specification

Model:

GE1

Product Name:

3 in 1 fast wireless charger stand

Input Power :

For Phone 15W(Max)、For AIRPODS 3w、

For Apple Watch 2W

InPut Power:

Type-C interface

Material:

Aluminum Alloy

Included Components

Wireless Charge*1、Use Manual*1

Type-C Cable*1

Conversion Rate

>75%(Fast Charging)

Product Size

5.4*3.7*4.6 inch

Product Weight

6 oz

Custom MOQ:

100 pcs

Packaging options:

Box or custom retail box

Here’s all the information you care about about tablet cases

Please see the product description below. If you still have questions, please feel free to contact us by email or Whatsapp

Why You Need GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1 Fast Wireless Charger Stand

Nowadays, with the development of technology, both mobile phone accessories and electronic products are constantly updated. You probably used a lot of data cables before you used a GE1 wireless charge, and you quickly discovered that the cables were prone to tangling and causing damage. Perhaps you have purchased wireless charger and have encountered the following problems:

1) The non-slip foot of the base of the wireless charger falls off due to unstable glue.

2) During charging, the mobile phone is hot, heat dissipation function is very poor and other adverse problems affect the service life of the mobile phone battery.

3) The magnetic suction of the watch wireless charging position is unstable and loose, which can not provide stable charging work for your watch.

4) The design of the support frame in the wireless charging position is too far down. These problems will not only bring inconvenience to your daily life, but also shorten the life of your smart phone devices.

After thousands of customer feedback and in-depth market research by Grandshine, we designed the GE1 slim aluminum 3-in-1 wireless charger stand. GE1 adopts aviation aluminum alloy integrated design, it is strong and durable. The arc of the appearance design has a beautiful artistic atmosphere. We adopts dispensing process for assembly instead of visible screw, which can make the visual effect of the product get a kind of extreme comfortable aesthetic experience. You can charge your phone by standing it up to 75 degrees vertically or by 75 degrees horizontally. Both modes allow you to check your phone’s information while charging.

We strengthen the magnet suction in watch charging position, which can solve your worry about the loose watch problem. The position of the earphone charging frame is equipped with breathing atmosphere light. Therefore, GE1 wireless charging stand can solve 5 problems for you:

*1) It can help you solve the trouble of traditional data cable confusion and knot, and provide you with a neat charging solution.

*2) The bottom of the bracket is reinforced with non-slip pads, which will not make your wireless charging bracket wobble on the desktop.

*3) The heat dissipation function of the GE1 has been greatly improved, so you don’t have to worry about the phone burning while charging and damaging the battery of your phone.

*4) The whole GE1 adopts thin aluminum alloy material, precision dispensing technology, and more beautiful appearance.

*5) Vertical 75° and horizontal 75° charging arrangement to meet your daily TV watching and office meeting requirements of a variety of angles.

*6) Using BPS power distribution technology, the three devices can be charged at the same time, to provide you with bracket charging 3 in 1 service.

Grandshine is a professional manufacturer of mobile phone accessories and wireless chargers

Grandshine can help you design and customize a variety of multi-functional durable protective smartphone accessories and multi-functional wireless charging stand to meet your market demand. You only need to share with us your existing market demand and the product function or appearance design you want to achieve. Our design team will help you analyze the structure of the product and turn your idea into a physical product. Grandshine can not only manufacture GE1 lightweight aluminum 3-in-1 wireless charging stand for you, but also customize and develop new designs products and technologies for you to obtain your own customized high-quality charging accessories.

 Grandshine GE1 Ultra Slim 3 in 1 Fast Wireless Charger Stand Advantages

1)The powerful magnetic force holds the watch in place

GE1 wireless charging stand enhance the force of magnetic absorption,it will not be like other wireless charging stand,watch get loose or magnetic instability,and the watch can not be charged normally.

2)Multi-functional design, three devices can be charged at the same time

GE1 aluminum alloy 3 and 1 wireless charging stand to achieve a multi-purpose function. It can help us to replace the complex and cluttered traditional data cable on the desktop, and discard the cluttered data charging cable on the desktop. GE1 can not only provide us with multiple functions, but also solve the hidden safety problems for our power supply.

3)Strong heat dissipation, 18W fast charging

We personally tested the heat dissipation function of GE1 wireless charging stand, and you would hardly find the problem of hot charging, even if three items were charged together at the same time, there would be no hot phenomenon. Because our aviation aluminum alloy material can allow the heat of the charge to be quickly dispersed, so GE1 is more powerful than other wireless charging heat dissipation technology. You don’t have to worry about charging hot issue when you have GE1 wireless charger stand.

4)BPS power distribution technology

Our technical team has adopted a new charging technology to build the GE1 wireless charger. Equipped with intelligent chip, using BPS power automatic distribution technology. Allows you to automatically and quickly assign appropriate power to your devices while charging your multiple products.

5)Thin aluminum alloy design

The exterior is made of thin aluminum alloy. This can not only make the GE1 wireless charging bracket both lightweight and convenient for daily use, but also make the whole wireless charging be more solid and strong and excellent heat dissipation function. GE1 has a strong anti-slip pads at the bottom, which can make GE1 wireless charging firmly stand on your desk or where you need to put it.

How To Custom Ultra Rugged Premium Case For Your Device

To Request a custom product from Grandshine, you must adhere to the following parameters. If youi want to print your logo or print pattern on products, please send us logo or pattern files, we can send you tendering before sampling. If you want to custom a new products, pls add custom product material: market area, sales channels,design idea, design drawing in CAD or STP or hand-draw sketch. MOQ must be honored . if you don’t have design drawing, pls share your sketch and design idea, our design team can hep you fullfill your design and custom mold for you and sign NDA .

Place Your Order Now!

With over 500K pieces accessories being produced by Grandshine each month ,you can rely upon us to meet urgent requirements too. You also can custom your own design products in our factory.

Our products are good and reliable quality as well. All has passed CE Rohs Reach FCC certificate. We also offer a warranty for a period of 2 year to build your faith in our company. You also can get after-sales service solution within 24hrs when you face any issues. So, get your hands upon to have your brand products now!

Grandshine is a trusted company with premium quality management system. Grandshine factory has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management system and ISO14001:2015 environment management system and BSCI social ethic factory audit. Whether it is the quality standard or customer services , we have always lived up to customers’ expectation.

While shipping, your order is safely packed and delivered with perfect care. We have experienced order operator to keep you update of shipping information and provide best tariff & shipping cost door to door shipping services. You just need to stay at home to wait for your order arrival and enjoy your life or travel. Our products have been showcased in events around the world. No matter in USA ,Canada,Spain,Ghana etc, you will spot these products in our local warehouse everywhere!

Email kaiwin@grashine.com or Whatsapp +86 13823302586 or Call us now to get your own brand products order manufacture.Welcome to visit our factory in China and Vietnam whenever you come. Cheers for our cooperation.

 

Quick Contact

Scroll to Top
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience  Privacy policy