Grandshine مخصص تصنيع PCB FPC

Grandshine هو شريكك العظيم في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة. نحن نقدم لك القولبة والتصميم الإلكتروني والإنتاج الضخم وخدمة التجميع النهائي.

يتمتع فريق التصميم الإلكتروني لدينا ، الموهوب بخبرة سنوات في التصميم الإلكتروني ، بمعرفة واسعة في العديد من مجالات تكنولوجيا الإلكترونيات ، مثل التصميم الإلكتروني للمستهلك ، والمسح الضوئي للبيع بالتجزئة والدفع الإلكتروني ، وتطبيق المنزل الذكي الإلكتروني ، وجهاز الإنترنت اللاسلكي ، إلخ. باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة وأحدث المعدات والتقنيات ، يغطي المتخصصون ذوو الخبرة العالية لدينا جميع جوانب هندسة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لتزويد عملائنا بالتخطيط المادي الذي يتطابق تمامًا مع التصميم التخطيطي ..

يوفر فريق EE لدينا خدمات PCB و FPC فعالة لاستخدامها في تجميع المنتج. نقوم بتصميم أي نوع من أنواع الدوائر الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية والمنتجات على أساس مواصفات العملاء وبتكاليف معقولة. يوفر فريق Grandshine EE تخطيطًا عالي الأداء لتصميم مخططات PCB / FPC و Gerber. لدينا البراعة في تقديم الحلول الشاملة وتصنيع SMT. باختصار ، Grandshine هي المحطة الوحيدة لحل تصنيع PCB / FPC ومنتجاته بالكامل

التصنيفات: ,

كبيرتألق تصنيع PCB FPC مخصص

YouTube فيديو

 

لماذا Grandshine هو المورد المهني لتطوير المنتجات المخصصة الخاصة بك؟
20 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير المنتجات والقوالب المخصصة.
كانت تقنية فرق المهندسين من قوالب يابانية وتكنولوجيا قوالب تايوان.
من تصميم المنتج إلى القولبة إلى خدمة تطوير المنتجات الشاملة.
ISO9001: 2015 و ISO14004: 2015 نظام الجودة وشهادة التدقيق الاجتماعي BSCI.
البلاستيك ، السيليكون ، السبائك المعدنية ، PDB FPC 4 إنتاج مختلف في نفس النظام لضمان التجميع المثالي.

إليك جميع المعلومات التي تهتم بها بشأن تطوير المنتج

ألق نظرة على وصف المنتجات أدناه. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو whatsapp.

ما يمكن أن يفعله Grandshine من أجلك لتطوير منتج جديد؟

عندما يكون لديك فكرة تصميم منتجات جديدة ، يمكنك إرسال ملف التصميم الخاص بك إلينا أو ستساعدك شركة التصميم الصناعي لدينا على ملء فكرتك في منتجات حقيقية. لتطوير منتج جديد ، يوفر Grandshine خدمات منتجات مخصصة تشمل: تصميم المنتج ، والتصميم الصناعي ، والتصميم الميكانيكي ، وتصميم PCB FPC ، وتصميم هيكل المنتج ، وتصميم القوالب ، والنموذج الأولي السريع ، وتصنيع القوالب ، والإنتاج الضخم ، والتجميع النهائي.

يقوم Grandshine بتعيين مدير مشروع أو مهندس لكل مشروع فردي. مدير المشروع هو المسؤول عن المشروع من البداية إلى النهاية. يتواصل جميع فريق إدارة المشروع باللغة الإنجليزية الجيدة وهم مؤهلون. لا تحتاج أبدًا إلى قضاء عدة مرات في إدارة سلسلة التوريد من خلال التواصل مع موردين مختلفين. Grandshine هو المورد الذهبي لتطوير المنتجات الجديدة.

Grandshine مخصص مشاريع جديدة المزايا والفوائد

تصميم المنتج لتطوير منتجك الجديد

يوفر Grandshine حل تصميم المنتج من المفهوم والفكرة إلى تصميم المنتج الكامل. ويشمل ذلك التصميم الصناعي وتصميم المنتجات الميكانيكية وتصميم الهيكل والتصميم الإلكتروني ، كما نقوم بإنشاء تجارب منتج فعالة من خلال قاعدة التفكير التصميمي حسب طلب السوق. يتضمن التصميم التصميم الهيكلي الكامل ، وتصميم التكديس ، وتحليل التسامح ، واختيار المواد ، و DFMEA ، و DFM و DFA. واحدة من أكثر أدوات Design Integrity قيمة في تصميم المنتج الجديد هي تحليل أوضاع الفشل والتأثيرات (FMEA). تحاول شركة تصميم المنتجات لدينا بحماس الكشف عن نقاط الضعف المحتملة أو نقاط الفشل وتصحيحها في وقت مبكر من المشروع قدر الإمكان.

عندما تبحث عن مصمم لرسم منتجاتك الجديدة ، يمكنك إضفاء الطابع الخارجي على أفكار وأفكار التصميم الخاص بك في عمل خطي بسيط أو رسم يدوي أو رقمي لتوصيل اتجاه التصميم. سيتم دمج أي أفكار جديدة يتم تطويرها أثناء عملية تصميم الصناعة. يخضع هذا التصميم لمراحل صقل ويتم توضيح الأفكار في رسم ثلاثي الأبعاد أو تقديم عروض تقديمية. سوف ندعوك للمشاركة في كل عملية تصميم وإنهاء نتيجة التصميم النهائية وتفاصيل المنتج. تقدم Grandshine حلول التصميم الصناعي بمعايير عالية لا مثيل لها. تقدم حلول الهوية الخاصة بنا ميزات تعزز الوظائف والقيمة ومظهر المنتجات.

PCBA FPC التخطيطي الإلكتروني وتصميم جربر لتواصل أفضل

يوفر فريق Grandshine EE تخطيطًا عالي الأداء لتصميم مخططات PCB / FPC و Gerber. لدينا البراعة في توفير الحلول الشاملة وتصنيع SMT ، ويمكن توفير التجميع النهائي أيضًا إذا كنت بحاجة.

نموذج أولي سريع قبل التشكيل لضمان تصميم منتجك الجديد تمامًا

قبل الصب ، تحتاج أنت و Grandshine إلى ضمان جدوى المنتجات الجديدة. لذلك ، سنصنع نموذجًا أوليًا سريعًا لتحليل مظهر المنتجات وهيكلها. نحن نقدم نموذجًا أوليًا سريعًا لـ PCBA FPC لتلبية الوظيفة الإلكترونية للمنتج المختلف.  

التجميع النهائي لتقديم منتجات كاملة نهائية لسوقك مباشرة

ربما تواجه تحديًا في تجميع المنتج محليًا بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة العمالة أو عدم وجود خط تجميع منتج قياسي. توفر Grandshine منتجات مجمعة بالكامل ونصف منتهية ونموذج PCBA لك. نقوم بالتجميع وفقًا للمواصفات الفنية بغض النظر عن حجم دفعة المنتج أو فئة المنتج. يجب اجتياز جميع المنتجات اختبار السقوط واختبار مقاومة التآكل واختبار رش الملح واختبار Rohs والاختبار الإلكتروني واختبار العمر في مختبرنا. نحن مجهزون بـ 4 خطوط تجميع قياسية وورشة عمل خالية من الغبار ، مع مجموعة من موظفي اختبار وتجميع الجودة ذوي المهارات العالية. نحن نقدم لك خدمة الشباك الواحد من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتجميع واختبار الجودة مع التسليم في الوقت المناسب والجودة والخدمات الممتازة التي أكسبتنا العديد من الجوائز والتقدير.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنع قوالب به خط تجميع أو تبحث فقط عن مصنع خط تجميع لتجميع منتجاتك ، فيمكن أن توفر لك Grandshine خدمة تجميع منتجات احترافية ويمكن أن تكون شركة إدارة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك.

تحسين الإدارة اللوجستية لمساعدتك على توفير تكلفة الشحن:

تتعاون Grandshine بشكل جيد مع العديد من شركات الشحن ، ويمكن لوكيل الشحن لدينا أن يوفر لك الحل اللوجستي الأمثل بأسعار تنافسية. يمكنهم توفير خدمة لوجستية من الباب إلى الباب ، ما عليك سوى البقاء في المنزل وانتظار وصول طلبك. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل لوجستي محسن.

قدم طلبك الآن!

مع أكثر من 500 ألف قطعة من الملحقات التي تنتجها Grandshine كل شهر ، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لتلبية المتطلبات العاجلة أيضًا. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص منتجات التصميم الخاصة بك في مصنعنا.

منتجاتنا ذات جودة جيدة وموثوقة كذلك. لقد حصل الجميع على شهادة CE Rohs Reach FCC. نقدم أيضًا ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد لبناء إيمانك بشركتنا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على حل خدمة ما بعد البيع في غضون 24 ساعة عندما تواجه أي مشاكل. لذا ، احصل على منتجات علامتك التجارية الآن!

Grandshine هي شركة موثوق بها مع نظام إدارة الجودة المتميز. لقد اجتاز مصنع Grandshine نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ومراجعة مصنع الأخلاقيات الاجتماعية BSCI. سواء كان ذلك هو معيار الجودة أو خدمات العملاء ، فقد كنا دائمًا نرقى إلى مستوى توقعات العملاء.

أثناء الشحن ، يتم تغليف طلبك بأمان وتسليمه بعناية فائقة. لدينا خبرة في مشغل الطلبات لإبقائك على تحديث لمعلومات الشحن وتقديم أفضل خدمات الشحن من الباب إلى الباب وتكلفة الشحن والتعرفة. ما عليك سوى البقاء في المنزل لانتظار وصول طلبك والاستمتاع بحياتك أو سفرك. تم عرض منتجاتنا في الأحداث حول العالم. بغض النظر عن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وإسبانيا وغانا وغيرها ، سوف تكتشف هذه المنتجات في مستودعاتنا المحلية في كل مكان!

البريد الإلكتروني kaiwin@grashine.com أو Whatsapp +86 13823302586 أو اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على طلب تصنيع منتجات العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا في الصين وفيتنام متى أتيت. في صحتك لتعاوننا.

اتصال سريع

انتقل إلى أعلى
يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربةسياسة الخصوصية

Grandshine Custom PCB FPC Manufacture

Grandshine is your great partner of new products development. We provide you molding, electronic design, mass production and final assembly service.

Gifted with years experience in electronic design, our electronic design team enjoys an extensive knowledge in many fields of the electronics technology.such as consumer electronic design, retail scanning and payment electronic,smart home application electronic,wifi internet device electronic etc. Utilizing suitable tools and latest equipment and techniques, our highly experienced professionals cover all aspects of PCB engineering to provide our clients with physical layout that matches exactly with the schematic design..

Our EE team provides effective PCB and FPC services to be utilized in the product assembly. We design any types of consumer electronic circuits and products base on customers’ specifications at reasonable costs. Grandshine EE team provides high-performance PCB/FPC schematics design layout and Gerber. We have the mastery in providing end to end solutions and SMT manufacture. Briefly, Grandshine is the one stop station for the entire PCB/FPC and products manufacture solution

Grandshine Custom PCB FPC Manufacture

YouTube video

 

Why Grandshine is your professional custom product development supplier?
20 years experience in custom mold and products development.
Engineer teams’ technology were from Japanese mold and Taiwan mold Technology.
From Product design to molding to production one-stop product development service.
ISO9001:2015 and ISO14004:2015 Quality System and BSCI social audit certificate.
Plastic,Silicone,Metal alloy,PDB FPC 4 different production in same system to ensure perfect assembly.

Here Are All Information You Care About Product Development

Take a look at products description below. If you still have questions,feel free to contact us email or whatsapp.

What Grandshine Can Do For You To Develop A New Product?

When you have new products design idea, you can send us your design file or our industrial design company will help you fullfill your idea into real products. For a new product development, Grandshine provides custom product services include: Product design,industrial design, mechanical design,PCB FPC design,product structure design,mold design,fast prototype,mold manufacture,mass production and final assembly.

Grandshine appoints a project manager or engineer to each individual project. The project manager is in charge of the project from start to finish. All project management team communicate in good English and are qualified. You never need to spend many times in supply chain management by communicating with different suppliers. Grandshine is your golden supplier of new product development.

Grandshine Custom New Projects Advantages and Benefits

Product Design For Your New Product Development

Grandshine provide product design solution from concept and idea to the complete product design. This includes Industrial Design,mechanical product design and structure design and electronic design.We create effective Product experiences through design thinking base on market demand. The design includes complete structural design, Stack-up design, Tolerance analysis, and material selection, DFMEA, DFM and DFA. One of the Design Integrity’s most valuable tools in new product design is the failure modes and effects analysis (FMEA). Our product design company zealously trying to uncover potential weaknesses or failure points and correcting them as early in the project as possible.

When you looking for designer to draw your new products,you can externalize your design’s ideas and thoughts in simple line-work or hand-drawn or digital sketch to communicate the design direction. Any new ideas developed will be incorporated in during industry design process. These design undergo refining stages and ideas be illustrated into 3D drawing or render presentations. We will invite you involve in every design process and finish final design result and product’s details. Grandshine offers Industrial Design Solutions of high and unmatched standards. Our ID solutions offer features which enhances functions, value and appearance of products.

Electronic PCBA FPC Schematic And Gerber Design For Better Communication

Grandshine EE team provides high-performance PCB/FPC schematics design layout and Gerber. We have the mastery in providing end to end solutions and SMT manufacture.Final assembly can be provides also if you need.

Fast Prototype Before Moulding To Ensure Your New Product Design Perfectly

Before Moulding,both you and Grandshine need to ensure new products feasibility. Therefore, we will make fast prototype to analyze products’ appearance and structure. We provide quick PCBA FPC prototype to meet different product’s electronic function.  

Final Assembly To Offer Final Complete Products For Your Market Directly

Maybe you face challenge of product assembly locally because of higher labor cost or not standard product assembly line.Grandshine provides fully assembled and semi-finished products and PCBA model for you. We assemble according to the technical specifications no matter the product batch size or product category. All products should be passed drop test,wear-resistant test,Salt Spray Test and Rohs test,Electronic test,age test in our lab. We are equipped with 4 standard assembly line and dust-free workshop, with a group of highly skilled quality testing and assembly staff. We provide a one-stop service for you from R & D, production, assembly, quality testing, with timely delivery, excellent quality and services, which have earned us numerous awards and recognition.

If you are looking for a mold factory with assembly line or just looking for assembly line factory to assemble your products, Grandshine can provide you professional products assembly service and can be your supply chain management company.

Optimize Logistic Management To Help You Save Shipping Cost:

Grandshine cooperate well with many shipping company,our shipping agent can provide you optimize logistic solution with competitive price. They can provide you door to door logistic service, you just need to stay at home and wait for your order arrive. Welcome to contact us if you need a optimize logistic solution.

Place Your Order Now!

With over 500K pieces accessories being produced by Grandshine each month ,you can rely upon us to meet urgent requirements too. You also can custom your own design products in our factory.

Our products are good and reliable quality as well. All has passed CE Rohs Reach FCC certificate. We also offer a warranty for a period of 1 year to build your faith in our company. You also can get after-sales service solution within 24hrs when you face any issues. So, get your hands upon to have your brand products now!

Grandshine is a trusted company with premium quality management system. Grandshine factory has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management system and ISO14001:2015 environment management system and BSCI social ethic factory audit. Whether it is the quality standard or customer services , we have always lived up to customers’ expectation.

While shipping, your order is safely packed and delivered with perfect care. We have experienced order operator to keep you update of shipping information and provide best tariff & shipping cost door to door shipping services. You just need to stay at home to wait for your order arrival and enjoy your life or travel. Our products have been showcased in events around the world. No matter in USA ,Canada,Spain,Ghana etc, you will spot these products in our local warehouse everywhere!

Email kaiwin@grashine.com or Whatsapp +86 13823302586 or Call us now to get your own brand products order manufacture.Welcome to visit our factory in China and Vietnam whenever you come. Cheers for our cooperation.

Quick Contact

Scroll to Top
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience  Privacy policy